Runtown – Signs Album Mp3 Download

Download Signs Album by Runtown

Download Runtown – Signs Album Mp3

The highly talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown is back with another outstanding body of work labeled “Signs”.

Douglas Jack Agu better known by his stage name Runtown, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and producer. He gained prominence in 2014 after releasing the hit song “Gallardo” which featured Afrobeat maestro, Davido. The talented superstar is never relenting in giving his fans good quality music and that’s why till today he still stands amongst the biggest music acts in Africa.

The highly appraised Nigerian Afropop singer has just unveiled another beautiful body of work called “Signs”. The project is Runtown third album following his sophomore album “Tradition EP”. “Signs” was  released on 16 December 2022 under self owned label, Soundgod Records.

The body of work houses 13 tracks with his hit song “Things I know” as it’s lead single. The 13-track project has a mid-tempo production and lax delivery with themes of love, faith and growth. The Soundgod is back and we can hardly wait for what he has in store for us.

Check out all the tracks listed on the body of work below! 

Download Runtown – Signs Album Mp3 Below;

1. Signs

2. Sinnerman

3. Things I Know

4. High Spirit

5. Ofe Pami

6. All About You

7. Fences

8. Dangerous Hearts

9. Under Pressure

10. Kini Issue

11. Propaganda

12. Hella Sacrifice

13. Mic Check

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button