Davido – A Good Time Album Mp3 Download

Download A Good Time Album by Davido

Download Davido – A Good Time Album Mp3


The Afrobeat superhead, Davido finally releases another body of work years after the release of his first album and he tags it “A Good Time”.

A Good Time is the second studio album from Nigerian singer, David Adedeji Adeleke popularly known as Davido. The body of work was released on November 22, 2019 through Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), RCA Records and Sony Music.

The album houses 17 outstanding records including his world famous singles namely; “If, Fall, Assurance and Risky” and guest appearances from Foreign artists, Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Popcaan and Nigerian artists, Dremo, Peruzzi, Zlatan, Yonda, Wurld and Naira Marley.

The album is said to be the best album released in the year 2019 after its gain of massive airplay streams, positive reviews and worldwide acknowledgement therefore cementing Davido’s legacy a one of the best pop singers of this generation.

Davido reaches another milestone with this project as the album became recognized and acknowledged in Africa and beyond for it’s smooth R&B texture of Igbo highlife sound that really enhances  Davido’s sumptuous harmonies.

Davido enlisted Speroach Beatz, Tekno, Shizzi, Kiddominant, P2J, London on da Track, Fresh vdm, Seyi, Teekay Witty (Oloruntosin Emmanuel Kinyomi), Ray Keys and Vstix to produce this outstanding body of work.

Go below to check out all the track on this outstanding project one after the other.


Download Full Davido – A Good Time Album Download

1- Intro

2- 1 Milli

3- Check Am 

 4- Disturbance ft Peruzzi

5- If 

6- D & G ft Summer Walker

7- Get To You

8- Risky ft Popcaan

9- Sweet In The Middle ft Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan

10- Fall

11- Green Light Riddim

12- Big Picture ft Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie

13-  One Thing

14- Assurance

15- Blow My Mind

16- Company

17- Animashaun ft Yonda

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button