Waje – Waje 2.0 Album Mp3 Download

Download Waje 2.0 Album by Waje

Download Waje – Waje 2.0 Album Mp3

Highly talented Nigerian vocalist, Waje is back into the music forefront with the release of her latest studio project titled “Waje 2.0 Album”

Aituaje Iruobe, known professionally as Waje, is a veteran Nigerian singer and songwriter. Words aren’t just enough to describe Waje’s talents, she is slowly becoming a veteran. Her resilience, vocal range and consistency has earned a place among the best female Nigerian artists of the last decade.

The talented female vocalist has just released a new studio album project titled “Waje 2.0”, a follow up to her sophomore studio album “Red Velvet”, released in 2018. This outstanding body of work, “Waje 2.0” consists of eleven solid tracks with guest appearances from Falz, Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft, Imi Lawz and Emmyblaq. 

Waje while unveiling the album’s art on the instragram said, the time has come to begin a new chapter, a new journey and a new expression of her. She further claimed, Waje 2.0 is a body of work that begins our journey. This is the reemergence of Waje and we will sit back and watch out for the magic the talented diva will bringing to us.

Listen and Download “Waje 2.0” tracks below!

Download Waje – Waje 2.0 Album Below;

1. Rara 

2. Nobody

3. Bills Bills

4. Everything

5. Solo Ft. Imi Lawz

6. No Rush

7. Vibes Ft. Falz

8. Feeling Good Ft. Masterkraft

9. All Day Ft. Tiwa Savage

10. In Between 

11. Lover Ft. Emmyblaq 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button