Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album Mp3 Download

Download Soundtrack To The Good Life Album by Ajebutter22

Download Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life Album Mp3

After taking a brief hiatus from releasing any projects, Nigerian superstar, Ajebutter22 is back with his third studio project tagged ‘Soundtrack To The Good Life.’

Akitoye Balogun also known as Ajebutter22 is an Alternative Nigerian singer, rapper and songwriter. Having released multiple hit jams, critics now rate him as one of the best upcoming artistes from Nigeria.

The Alternative star has just returned with his third album titled ‘Soundtrack To The Good Life’. The outstanding album was released on January 20th 2023 through Butternation Records. The 15-tracks body of work features guest appearances from African superstars, Ladipoe, Kids Kudz, Oxlade, Toby Shang and Joey B with production credits to ZYDM Beats,  Chillz, Spax,  Twitch Papii and more. 

This new album sees Ajebutter22 explore mainstream elements and tapping different acts for a comprehensive body of work while speaking on enjoying life, focusing on the positive side of life.

The newly released masterpiece is now ranking in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming and Download.

Download Ajebutter22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life EP (Album) Mp3 Below:

1. Soft Life Manifestation ft. Korormone

2. Soft Life ft. LadiPoe

3. Enjoyment ft. Ajebo Hustlers

4. African Man

5. Floating

6. Fire ft. Jeff Akoh

7. Sunmoju

8. Light Spark

9. Unconditionally ft. Oxlade

10. Finish Me

11. Confam ft. Kids Kudz

12. Dey Ok ft. Kidi & Joey B

13. King Of Parole

14. Amapiano ft. Shisha & Toby Shang

15. Hear My Sound ft. Melissa & Not3s

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button