Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album Mp3 Download

Download Lagos Nawa! Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – Lagos Nawa! Album Mp3

YBNL Record Label Boss, Olamide shows no sign of stopping down, as he releases yet again another outstanding body of work labeled “Lagos Nawa!”.

The self acclaimed King of the street, Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, continues to show his superiority and his versatility, as he releases his seventh album in seven consecutive years.

The album was released on the seventh of November, 2017, it consists of 17 solid and dope tracks, with guest appearances from Nigerian hitmakers, Tiwa Savage, Timaya, Reminisce and Phyno.

Olamide proves to us that he can be versatile, as this project is different from his usual style of music. On this album, we get hear more of his singing than his rapping. Talented Nigerian sound engineer and music producer, Young John (the wicked producer) is responsible for the mixing, mastering and creation of all records on this album except for Shanko baby which was produced by Olamide himself.

Lagos Nawa (Wobey Sound) is an exemplary body of work that will have you praising and giving Olamide all the respect he deserves. All the records listed on the album is now available for streaming and download on this platform. Go below to check them.

Download Olamide – Full Lagos Nawa! Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Radio Lagos

3. Yagaga

4. The One 

5. Oro Pawpaw 

6. Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya 

7. Shine 

8. SaySayMaley

9. Mo Je Dodo 

10. Lagos Nawa 

11. Everyday Is Not A Christmas

12. On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

13. Shanko Baby

14. Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Wo

16. Enimimomi 

17. Wo Spiritual

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button