Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Mp3 Download

Download The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) by Black Sherif

Download Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Mp3

Highly talented Ghanian superstar, Black Sherif has finally released his highly anticipated studio project tagged “The Villain I Never Was EP”.

Mohammed Ismail Sharrif popularly known as Black Sherif is a Ghanaian musician and performer from Konongo. He gained mainstream acclaim with his street anthem “Second Sermon” released in July 2021. The Ghanian superstar is on his way to becoming one of the biggest musical acts in Africa.

The versatile artist delights fans everywhere as he finally releases his debut studio project labeled “The Villain I Never Was EP”. The body of work was released on the 6th of October through RBA Records. 

This impressive music collection consists of fourteen solid tracks including his previously released hit singles “Kwaku The Traveller”, “Soja” and the Burna Boy assisted jam “Second Sermon (Remix)”. The award wining rapper once again proves that he is the biggest rappers currently in Africa with this album that is profoundly impressive.

All the tracks listed on the body work are now available for streaming and download on this platform. Listen, Download and Enjoy the sizzling jams below!

Black Sherif – The Villain I Never Was EP (Album) Mp3:

1. 45 

2. Soja 

3. We Up 

4. Wasteman 

5. Oh Paradise

6. Oil In My Head 

7. Toxic Love City 

8. Konongo Zongo

9. Don’t Forget Me 

10. Prey Da Youngsta 

11. The Homeless Song 

12. Kweku The Traveller 

13. Sad Boys Don’t Fold

14. Second Sermon (Remix) Ft. Burna Boy

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button