Kuami Eugene – Rockstar Album Mp3 Download

Download Rockstar Album by Kuami Eugene

Download Kuami Eugene – Rockstar Album Mp3



Ghanaian Afrobeat singer Kuami Eugene release debut album tagged “Rockstar” in 2018.

“Rockstar” is the artist’s first studio album. The project was released in 2018 under the management of Lynx Entertainment Records. The project houses thirteen impressive tracks with features from Ghanaian and Nigerian top artists “Sarkodie, DJ Vyrusky and Mayorkun”.

Kuami Eugene proves he is a music powerhouse on this album. The tracks are all amazing and well done. He showcases his talents, sweet vocals and impressive writing skills on this amazing project worth listening to. Just take out your time and listen to the records one after the other.

Production credit goes WillisBeatz, KillBeatz and Kuami Eugene.


Download Kuami Eugene – Full Album Download Mp3

1- Rockstar

2- No one

3- Walaahi

4- Wish Me Well

5- No More

6- Confusion

7- My Time

8- Never Carry Last

9- Forget

10- Aku Shika

11- Borkor

12- Angela

13- Heaven

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button