Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 EP (Album) Download Mp3

Download OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 EP (Album) by Reekado Banks

Download Reekado Banks – OTR (Off The Record), Vol. 2 EP (Album) Mp3

 The Afrobeat Sensation Reekado Banks Comes out yet again with another raving album in 2021.

OTR Vol.2(Where Did We Stop) was released as the extended version of his previously released Off The Record EP in November 2020.The album consists of 5 tracks including his recent wave making Amapiano infused single “Ozumba Mbadiwe”.The no feature body of work is a mix of Afrobeats,R&B and Amapiano. The production of the done by Jesse-Sokari George, P.priime ,Biggiejazzy, Marv, Ola Gold and Big.

Don’t miss the checklist.

Reekado Banks OTR, Vol. 2 EP Tracklist

1. Pulling Up

2. Ozumba Mbadiwe

3. Lupita Nyongo

4. Selection

5. Self Esteem

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button