Mavin Record – Chapter X Album Download Mp3

Download Chapter X Album by Mavin Record

Download Mavin Record – Chapter X Album Mp3

We bring to you the Mavin Record’s highly anticipated collaborative project tagged “Chapter X”.

Mavin Records is a Nigerian music corporation record label founded by record producer and recording artist Don Jazzy on 8 May 2012.  The record label has now grown to become one of the biggest Afropop institutions in Africa.

The Mavins Crew which includes all the record label signees, Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Johnny Drille, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni and the boss himself, Don Jazzy team up to release a collaborative project tagged “Chapter X”.

The compilation album was released on December 2, 2022 in celebration of their 10th year in the music making. It houses 10 solid records with contribution from each member of the family. The body of work houses just 8 new tracks and two of their previously released hit songs, ‘Won Da Mo’ and ‘Overdose’. 

All the outstanding records listed on this remarkable project is now available on this platform, so go below to check them out.

Download Mavin Record – Chapter X Album Mp3 Below;

1. Alle Ft. Rema, Ladipoe, Bayanni, Crayon, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Ayra Starr

2. All I’m Saying Ft. Crayon, Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Bayanni, Boy Spyce & Ladipoe

3. Ogini Na Fio Ft. Ladipoe, Don Jazzy & Crayon

4. Won Le Le Ft. Crayon, Bayanni, Rema, Boy Spyce, Ladipoe & Magixx

5. Amina Ft. Bayanni, Crayon, Ayra Starr & Rema

6. Overdose Ft. Don Jazzy, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Boy spyce & Crayon

7. Losing You Ft. Crayon, Johnny Drille & Magixx

8. Won Da Mo Ft. Rema, Ayra Starr, Ladipoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille

9. Jara Ft. Magixx, DJ Big N, Bayanni & Don Jazzy

10. You Ft. Johnny Drille, Don Jazzy, Ladipoe, Boy Spyce & Magixx

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button