Nasty C – Bad Hair Album Mp3 Download

Download Bad Hair Album by Nasty C

Download Nasty C – Bad Hair Album Mp3


South African hip hop artist, Nasty C release his studio debut album and he tags it “Bad Hair”.

Bad Hair was released on the 24th of september, 2018 by the veteran rapper, Nasty C.

The body of work houses 16 incredible records with features from Omari Hardwick, Tellaman, Erick Rush, Riky Rick, Tshego and more.

This outstanding project topped the Itunes and Audiomack charts as soon as it was released. The album was nominated in many awards and quickly a groundbreaker for the astounding rapper.
Production credits goes to Tellaman, Ganja Beatz, The Gobbla, Alie Keyz and Gemini Major.


Download Nasty C – Full Album Download Mp3

1. Inspiration ft Cassper Nyovest & Slikour

2. Please (Interlude) 

3. Check ft Erick Rush 

4. I Lie ft Tshego

5. Don’t Do It ft Tellaman

6. Squad Goals 

7. Overload ft Tellaman

8. Problems ft Erick Rush 

9. Pressure 

10. A Star Is Born ft Omari & Riky Rick

11. Good Girls and Snapchat Hoes

12. Hell Naw 

13. Forget ft Erick Rush 

14. 25 ft Tellaman

15. Vent 

16. Phases ft Rowlene

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button