Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat Album Download Mp3

Download Once Upon A Cat Album by Iyanya

Download Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat Album Mp3

Veteran Nigerian superstar Iyanya is back with a new body of work titled “Once Upon a Cat”.

The Nigerian superstar Iyanya has released another outstanding body of work, “Once Upon a Cat.” The album is a celebration of Iyanya’s global influence, and it features collaborations with upcoming stars such as T Dollar, Derry Black and more. These collaborations showcase Iyanya’s commitment to promoting upcoming African artists.

Iyanya is known for his unique mix of slick R&B and bright Afro-pop. On “Once Upon a Cat,” he continues to experiment with different sounds and genres. The album features a wide range of tracks, from upbeat R&B bangers to more mellow tunes. 

“Once Upon a Cat” is a solid album that showcases Iyanya’s versatility as an artist. He is able to seamlessly blend different genres and create music that is both catchy and meaningful. The album is sure to please fans of R&B, Afrobeats and pop music alike.


Download Iyanya – Once Upon A Cat Album Mp3

1. Attention

2. Ope Ft. T Dollar

3. Strong Ft. Myron

4. Running Ft. M3lon

5. On Me Ft. Derry Black

6. Survive Ft. Derry Black

7. Catching Cold Ft. Soundz

8. Call Me Baby Ft. Dai Verse

9. Kiss Me Ft. Moonlight Afriqa

10. Miracle Ft. Pawzz & Ashidapo

11. Slowly Ft. Lola Rae & XenaVonn

12. Sweet Life Ft. Young Duu & Tolibian

13. WDO Ft. Qing Madi

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button