Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3 Download

Download Resan Album by Zlatan

Download Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3

The Zanku pioneer, Zlatan has finally released his highly anticipated album sophomore studio album tagged “Resan” (The Journey).

“Resan” (The Journey) is the second studio album by Nigerian recording artist, Zlatan. The body of work was released on the 5th of November 2021 through his record label, Zanku Records. The Resan Album houses 12 solid records and features guest appearances from, Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi.

Resan’ is actually a Swedish word that means ‘the journey’,” he tells Apple Music. “I called it that because there’s something particular about my journey—from being a grassroots artist to being someone that’s celebrated globally. I want the people to know what my music career has looked like so far.”

The album sees the rapper continue to stand firmly in his Zanku sound while exploring several themes over Amapiano, drill and highlife-infused instrumentation. It’s agile flows, melodic rhymes, pop-oriented songwriting, and groovy beats makes it Zlatan’s best work yet.

All the tracks listed on the body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Zlatan – Resan Album Mp3 Below:-

1. That Guy

2. Alubarika ft Buju

3. Level

4. Shakur ft Ms Banks

5. Polongo ft Bella Shmurda

6. Egun

7. One Life

8. Money ft Davido

9. Ale Yi

10. Fada ft Phyno & Flavour

11. See Me So

12. Energy ft Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button