Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Mp3 Download

Download More Love Less Ego Album by Wizkid

Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Mp3

Starboy Wizkid delights fans worldwide as he finally releases his long awaited studio project labeled “More Love Less Ego”.

‘More Love Less Ego’, released on November 11, 2022 is the talented Nigerian icon, Wizkid‘s fifth studio album. The project houses 13 tracks and features guest appearances from Ayra Starr, Skillbeng, Shensea, Skepta, Naira Marley, and Don Toliver with production assistance from P2J and others.

The album is coming off the back of the Grammy nominated ‘Made In Lagos‘ album that has claimed numerous African recognition on international charts. “More Love Less Ego” is a great work put together exploring different themes such as love, life, and social view. 

Wizkid has delivered beyond imaginations, and his projects over the years have provided us with all the hits we need to crown him the King he’s always been from the day one. This is another classic album from the well diversified and versatile musician.

Check out all the tracks listed on the remarkable body of work below.

Download Wizkid – More Love Less Ego Album Mp3

1. Money & Love

2. Balance

3. Bad To Me

4. 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr

5. Everyday

6. Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea

7. Deep

8. Flower Pads

9. Wow ft.Skepta & Naira Marley

10. Pressure

11. Plenty Loving

12. Special ft. Don Toliver

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button