Spinall – Top Boy Album Mp3 Download

Download Top Boy Album by Spinall

Download Spinall – Top Boy Album Mp3

Sensational Nigerian music superstar, Spinall is out with another remarkable studio project tagged “Top Boy”.

The highly talented superstar, Spinall has finally delivered his sixth studio project labeled “Top Boy”. The body of work was released on the 17th of February 2023 through The Cap Records. The album serves as a follow-up to his previously released album “Grace” released in 2020.

The album contains a total of 15 tracks including his previously released hit songs, “Palazzo”, “Bunda” and “Top Mama” released weeks prior. The 15 tracks newly released album features guest appearances Olamide, Phyno, Asake, BNXN, Adekunle Gold, Fireboy DML, Nasty C, Summer Walker, DJ Snake and Niniola amongst others.

This outstanding body of work introduces us to a Spinall that has continued to evolve with his music and it will further solidify his status as one of the biggest music personalities in Nigeria. Check out all the songs listed on the body of work below!

Download Spinall – Top Boy Album Mp3 Below;

1. Cruise Ft. Azanti & Zaiam

2. Everyday Ft. Minz

3. Give Me Love Ft. Niniola

4. Cloud 9 Ft. Adekunle Gold

5. Oshey Ft. BNXN & Stefflon Don

6. Top Mama Ft. Reekado Banks, Phyno & Ntosh Gazi

7. Honest Ft. Tay Iwar, Tamera & TSB

8. Palazzo Ft. Asake

9. Bow Down Ft. Amaarae

10. Outside Ft. Blxckie & LadiPoe

11. Just to Be Ft. Jess of VanJess

12. Bunda Ft. Olamide & Kemuel

13. Sere (Remix) Ft. Fireboy DML & 6LACK

14. Power Ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake & Äyanna

15. Power (Remember Who You Are) REMIX Ft. Summer Walker, DJ Snake, Äyanna & Nasty C

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button