Sarkodie – Jamz Album Mp3 Download

Download Jamz Album by Sarkodie

Download Sarkodie – Jamz Album Mp3

Ace Ghanian rapper, Sarkodie has finally released his highly anticipated eighth studio album tagged “Jamz”.

Michael Owusu Addo known professionally as Sarkodie, is a Ghanaian rapper, songwriter, and entrepreneur from Tema. The Ghanian superstar is without doubt one of the biggest musical acts in Africa right now.

The Ghanian superstar has finally released his highly anticipated eighth studio project tagged “Jamz”. The album was released recently this year 2022 under the management of Duncwills Records. The outstanding body of work houses 11 solid tracks with guest appearances from African superstars like, Lojay, Ink Boy, BNXN, Oxlade, Black Sherif, Joeboy, King Promise, Kranium and China Soul.

This outstanding body of work further proves the talented superstar is still one of the best rappers in the Africa. All the tracks listed on the body of work are now available below. Listen, Download and Enjoy below.


Download Sarkodie – Jamz Album Mp3 Below;

1. Labadi Ft. King Promise

2. She Bad Ft. Oxlade

3. Confam

4. One Million Ft. Ink Boy

5. Cougar Ft. Lojay

6. Forever Ft. Kranium

7. Over Me Ft. Cina Soul

8. Hips Don’t Lie Ft. Joeboy

9. Country Side Ft. Black Sherif

10. Better Days Ft. BNXN fka Buju

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button