Reekado Banks – Spotlight Album Mp3 Download

Download Spotlight Album by Reekado Banks

Download Reekado Banks – Spotlight Album Mp3

The ever Versatile Banks Music Boss Reekado Banks released his debut album “Spotlight” in 2016 under his former Record Label Mavin Records which was the only record he released under the Label before exiting in 2018. The  Superstar gained popularity and recognition after receiving the controversial Next Rated Award in 2014 and after having featured in many Mavin Record songs.

The album exceeded people’s expectations. The Album includes features with top artists like Patoranking, Falz, Vanessa Mdee and more. The artist made his Billboard first entry when the album debuted at number 10 on the Billboard World albums chart.

Download Reekado Banks – Full Album Download Mp3

1-Hey Stranger

2- Killah Whyna

3- Problem

4- Koloba

5- Biggy Man(Ft. Falz)

6- Ladies and Gentlemen

7- Baby Oku

8- All Your Love(Ft. D’Prince)

9- Change

10- Skit(Ft. Kenny Blaq)

11- Move(Ft. Vanessa Mdee)

12- Gbagbe

13- Love my baby

14- Na ur Boy

15- Olaoluwa

16- Today

17- Dangote

18- Turn the lights on

19- Katapot

20- Oluwa Ni(Ft. Sarkodie)

21- Standard


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button