Phyno – Deal With It Album Mp3 Download

Download Deal With It Album by Phyno

Download Phyno – Deal With It Album Mp3

The sensational indigenous rapper, Phyno delights fans once again, as he drops yet again another outstanding project tagged “Deal With It”.

‘Deal With It’, released in 2019 is the talented Nigerian rapper, Phyno‘s third studio album. The project houses 21-tracks and features guest appearances from Runtown, Falz, Phenom, Davido, Flavour, Cheque, Teni, Don Jazzy, Olamide, Harmonize, Zoro, Nuno, Duncan Mighty and Rhatti.

The album was produced by Benjamz, Kel P, Major Bankz, Jaysynths Beatz, Killertunes, Masterkraft, Mystro, Tspize, Willis, Iambeatz, and other talented record producers.

Deal With It was recorded primarily in Igbo language. Phyno explores the depth of the Igo language by incorporating elements, punch lines, and themes of Igbo music onto the album. Phyno has delivered beyond imaginations, and his projects over the years have provided us with all the hits we need to crown him the King he’s always been from the day one.

This is another classic album from the well diversified and versatile musician. Check out all the tracks listed on the remarkable body of work below.

Download Phyno – Deal With It Album Mp3 Below:

1. Deal With It (Intro)

2. Oso Ga Eme

3. Na Chi

4. God’s Willing ft Runtown

5. Get The Info ft Falz & Phenoh

6. Ride For You ft Davido

7. Speak Life (On God)

8. I Got Ur Back

9. Recognize ft Cheque

10. Vibe ft Flavour

11. Deri

12. Ka Anyi Na Ayo ft Teni

13. Ke Ife O

14. Problem

15. Blessings ft Olamide & Don Jazzy

16. Agu

17. Body ft Harmonize

18. The Bag

19. Ojimo

20. Uwam ft Zoro

21. Fuwa Sewa (Refix) ft Nuno & Rhatti

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button