P Square – Trouble Album Mp3 Download

Download Double Trouble Album by P Square

Download P Square – Double Trouble Album Mp3 Download

The legendary Nigerian music duo, P Square bless their fans with another exquisite body of work labeled “Double Trouble” in 2014.

Double Trouble is the sixth studio album by the versatile Nigerian duo P Square, released on September 12, 2014, under the management of Square Records. It houses 16 solid tracks and features guest appearances from T.I., Don Jazzy, Awilo Longomba, Jermaine Jackson and Dave Scott.

The 16-track body of work has production credits to top-notch producers such as Vtek, Charles Duke, Mecca and Oscar. The album was preceded by the singles “Alingo”, “Personally” and “Testimoney”. The remaining singles “Ejeajo”, “Shekini” and “Bring It On” were released two weeks prior to the album’s release.

The album theme centers around gratitude, nightlife, love, loss, braggadocio and more. This outstanding body of work is the most brilliant display of the talented duo.

All the tracks listed on this outstanding body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download P Square – Double Trouble Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Shekini

2. Missing You

3. Bring It On (Ft. Dave Scott)

4. MMS [Mugu Money Spender]

5. Ifeoma

6. Ejeajo (Ft. TI)

7. Collabo (Ft. Don Jazzy)

8. Ogadigide

9. No Be Joke

10. Enemy Solo (Ft. Awilo Longomba)

11. Sari Sari

12. Zombie (Ft. Jermaine Jackson)

13. Ije Love

14. Taste The Money (Testimony)

15. Personally

16. Alingo

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button