P Square – The Invasion Album Download Mp3

Download The Invasion Album by P Square

Download P Square – The Invasion Album Mp3 Download

The legendary Nigerian duo, P Square bless their fans with yet another exciting body of work labeled “The Invasion”.

The Invasion is the fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P Square. It was released on July 29, 2011, under the management of Square Records, following their fourth studio album tagged “Danger”.

The outstanding body of work houses 14 solid tracks and features guest appearances from top artists like, Tiwa Savage, Naeto C, Waje, May D, Eva Alordiah, Muna, with two American rappers Akon and Rick Ross.

The Invasion is a well-rounded multifaceted album that is composed of R&B, reggae, hip hop, europop and contemporary highlife sounds. The album primarily focuses on love, wealth, success, and nightlife.

The Invasion was met with great reviews from music critics. It was praised for its impressive lyrical content, sound, composure and depth. Over the years, the album has gained the superstars many accolades and many awards including the Album of The Year Award at the 2012 edition of the Headies Award. 

This outstanding project will continue to remain a classic in the Nigeria Music Industry. All the tracks listed on the body of work are now available on this platform. Check them out below!

Download P Square – The Invasion Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Beautiful Onyinye

2. Chop My Money (Ft. May D)

3. Asamkpokoto

4. Do As I Do (Ft. Tiwa Savage & May D)

5. Forever

6. Me And My Brother

7. Jeje (Ft. Waje)

8. Bunieya Enu

9. Ole Buruku

10. Player

11. She’s Hot (Ft. Naeto C)

12. Fire

13. Anything

14. Shake It Down (Ft. Muna & Eva Alordiah)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button