P Square – Danger Album Mp3 Download

Download Danger Album by P Square

Download P Square – Danger Album Mp3 Download

After the success of their widely acclaimed third studio album, P Square debut another sizzling body of work tagged “Danger”.

Danger, is the fourth studio album by Nigerian recording artists P-Square. The body of work released by Square Records on September 12, 2009. The album produced five hit singles “I Love You”, “Possibility”, “E No Easy”, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat”. 

The album houses 14 interesting tracks including a few instrumentals, a trait of most P Square albums. The body of work features the talented Nigerian superstar, 2Face Idibia and veteran singer, Jay Martins.

This lovely body of work is another testimony of P Square’s talents and the impact they had on the Nigeria Music Industry. All the tracks listed on the album are now available for download on this platform.

Download P Square – Danger Album Mp3 Below:-

1. I Love You

2. Troway

3. Break It

4. Possibility Ft. 2Face

5. Danger

6. E No Easy Ft. J Martins

7. Bye Bye

8. Who Dey Here

9. Gimme Dat

10. Super Fans

11. Danger (Instrumental)

12. Troway (Instrumental)

13. Break It (Instrumental)

14. E No Easy (Instrumental)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button