Olamide – YBNL Album Mp3 Download

Download YBNL Album by Olamide

Download Olamide  – YBNL Album Mp3

After the success of his debut album, Olamide is here with another another sizzling body of work tagged “YBNL”.

Following Olamide exit from coded Tunes in 2012, he established his own record label, which he named “YBNL”, and that same year he released another project also named “YBNL” (an abbreviation of “Yahoo Boy No Laptop”).

YBNL is the second studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide. It was released on November 12, 2012, as the follow-up to his debut studio album Rapsodi (2011).

The album features guest appearances from Kay Switch, Tiwa Savage, Dammy Krane, Davido, Kidakudz, Reminisce, Base 1, Buckwyla and Minus 2.

Olamide enlisted Pheelz, Samklef, I.D Cabasa, 2Kriss and Tyrone to produce the album. YBNL was supported by the singles “Ilefo Illuminati”, “First of All”, “Stupid Love” and “Voice of the Street”.

YBNL later won “Best Rap Album” and “Album of the Year” at The Headies 2013. This body of work was widely praised for it’s assortment of really great records, its rhymes and Olamide’s delivery.

Go below to check out all the records listed on this remarkable body of work.

Download Olamide – YBNL Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Money

2. Fucking With The Devil

3. Light In The Air ft Buckwyla

4. Jale

5. Voice Of The Street (V.O.T.S)

6. Panumo ft Davido

7. Street Love ft Minus2

8. Picture

9. Owotabua

10. Fuji House ft Dammy Krane

11. Ilefo Illuminati

12. Remember ft Kayswitch

13. Nyarinya

14. Ewo Idi

15. Stupid Love ft Samklef

16. Jesu ‘O’ Kola

17. Emotional Blackmail ft Kida Kudz

18. International Local ft Tiwa Savage

19. First Of All

20. Industreet (Cypher) ft Reminisce & Base One

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button