Olamide – UY Scuti Album Mp3 Download

Download UY Scuti by Olamide

Download Olamide – UY Scuti Album Mp3

Afrobeat pioneer, Olamide releases yet another remarkable body of work tagged “UY Scuti”.

UY Scuti is the twelfth studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide, released on June 18, 2021. It follows his 2020 album Carpe Diem. Olamide announced on 16 March 2021 that he was done working on another album. On 18 April, he announced the album UY Scuti and mentioned that his son was the inspiration on why he titled the album UY Scuti.

The album pulled in over 1 million streams on Boomplay alone within the first 24 hours after it dropped. It surpassed other new releases to trend number 1 in the country on other streaming platforms and later peaked at number 12 at the Billboard World Albums and number 11 at US Heatseekers Albums.

On Carpe Diem, Olamide’s sound underwent a reconstruction, moving from his gruff early style to a more soothing tone. The project suggests a restart in his career and UY Scuti  furthers this evolution. The Afrobeat maestro continues to release new albums yearly, keeping fans entertained without being afraid to experiment and explore new sounds and we are excited to see what the versatile musician has in store for us.

All the tracks listed on this remarkable project is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Olamide – Full UY Scuti Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Need For Speed

2. Jailer ft Jaywillz

3. Rock

4. Julie

5. Rough Up ft Layydoe

6. Want ft Fave

 7. Pon Pon ft Fave

8. Cup Of Tea

9. Somebody ft Phyno

10. So Much More

11. Petty (Bonus Track)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button