Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Mp3 Download

Download Eyan Mayweather Album by Olamide

Download Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Mp3

Versatile Nigerian musician, Olamide bless his fans with yet another remarkable body of work tagged “Eyan Mayweather”.

Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide Baddo is here with another sensational street raving project labeled “Eyan Mayweather”. Eyan Mayweather was released on 23 November 2015, making it Olamide’s fifth studio album in five consecutive years.

This no feature body of work was released through YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz, Young Jonn, B Banks and I.D. Cabasa.

Eyan Mayweather serves as a follow up to 2 Kings, a collaborative project by Olamide and Phyno and was preceded by four hit singles, “Bobo”, “Matters Arising”, “Lagos Boys” and “Melo Melo”. This project is definitely different from Olamide’s previous works that has been solely dedicated to the street. This interesting project shows another side of the street rapper and we are definitely enjoying it.

Check out all the outstanding records listed on this remarkable body of work below.


Download Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Mp3:-

1. Eyan Mayweather

2. Inferiority Complex

3. Don’t Stop

4. Where The Man?

5. Igara Chicken

6. Boom Boom Boom

7. Ball

8. Akara

9. Say Something

10. Be Happy

11. Kana Finish

12. I’m Ok

13. Matters arising

14. Lagos Boys

15. Mama Mi

16. Melo Melo

17. Sold Out

18. Bobo

19. Toriomo

20. Jega

21. OG Waheedee

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button