Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3 Download

Download Carpe Diem by Olamide

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3

Afrobeat maestro, Olamide delights fans everywhere as he releases another outstanding body of work labeled “Carpe Diem”.

Carpe Diem, which means ‘Seize The Day’ in Latin is the eleventh studio album by Nigerian rapper Olamide and his first body of work under American label and distribution company, Empire Distribution.

Olamide announced he had finished recording his album in July 2020, but it wasn’t until the 1st of October 2020 that he released the tracklist of the album. The body of work features with Fireboy DML, Bad Boy Timz, Omah Lay, Phyno, Peruzzi and Bella Shmurda with production credits to Young John, Pheelz, ID Cabasa, P.Priime, VStix.

Carpe Diem received positive reviews from music critics with most critics acknowledging Olamide’s brilliance on the project, claiming It’s his calmest and most methodical bit of music. Carpe Diem is a solid project that sees Olamide continue to show why he will always have the clubs and streets in a trance while giving listeners a newer and more-refined side of him.

Within just one week of it’s release, Carpe Diem surpassed 800 Million streams across all the recognized music streaming platforms. This made Olamide the first rapper in Africa to achieve this milestone in a very short time.This outstanding body of work shows a more refined side to the street King and it is perhaps the most brilliant display of Olamide.

All the tracks listed on this body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3 Below:-

1. Another Level

2. Greenlight

3. Infinity ft Omah Lay

4. Eru

5. Triumphant ft Bella Shmurda

6. At Your Service

7. Do Better

8. Chimichanga

9. Shilalo ft Phyno

10. Loading ft Bad Boy Timz

11. Unconditionally ft Peruzzi

12. Plenty ft Fireboy DML 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button