Olamide – “999” EP Mp3 Download

Download "999" EP by Olamide

Download Olamide – “999” EP Mp3

The versatile Nigerian rapper, Olamide is here with another remarkable body of work tagged “999” EP.

The self acclaimed King of the street, Olamide Gbenga Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, continues to show his superiority and his versatility, as he yet again releases another outstanding body of work tagged “999”.

“999” is an EP by versatile Nigerian rapper Olamide. It was released on 9 February 2020.The EP is a follow up to his 2018 collaborative Project “YBNL Mafia Family”

The rapper pulls up with the highest spirit to show his fans that he is here to take over the streets once again with this hip-pop project. The extended playlist  houses 9 solid tracks with guest artistes from Snow, Phyno, Cheque, JackMillz and Rhatti, his son Batifeori and many others.

Production credits goes to top music producers such as, Pheelz, ID Cabasa, Eskeez, and Cracker Mello, ID Cabasa, Eskeez got the production credit of this Hip-pop project.

This exemplary body of work will have you praising and giving Olamide all the respect he deserves. All the records listed on this project is now available for streaming and download on this platform. Go below to check them out.

Download Olamide – Full “999” EP Mp3 Below:-

1. No Time

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)

5. Wonma!

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)

8. Prophesy

9. Rich & Famous

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button