Nasty C – Zulu Mixtape Album Mp3 Download

Download Zulu Mixtape Album by Nasty C

Download Nasty C – Zulu Mixtape Album Mp3


Veteran South African rapper, Nasty C drops his first international mixtape with skilled Disc Jockey, DJ Whoo Kid and he tags it “Zulu Mixtape”.

The legendary rapper enlists the help of the American professional and experienced Disc Jockey, DJ Whoo Kid to dish out this outstanding project tagged “Zulu Mixtape” in 2020 under Def Jam Records.

This remarkable body of work houses 11 solid tracks and features from top artists; American rapper, T.I , American Hip-pop performing act – Mishlawi and South African rapper, Crowned Yung.

Both artists get along so well during, recording hits back to back and ensuring their joints are exciting and exotic, which Nasty C described as a rewarding experience.


Download Nasty C – Full Album Download Mp3

1-  Poetry (feat. T.I.)

2- We Made It

3- U Know What It Is (feat. Mishlawi)

4- Palm Trees

5- Screeched (feat. CrownedYung)

6- Eazy

7- High Key

8-  Steve Harvey

9- Not The Same ft Landstrip Chip & Izze

10- I’m Sorry

11- They Don’t (feat. T.I.)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button