Korede Bello – Koreday Album Download Mp3

Download Koreday Album by Korede Bello

Download Korede Bello – Koreday Album Mp3

Afrobeat sensation Korede Bello drops new genre-bending body of work titled “Koreday”.

Nigerian singer-songwriter Korede Bello is back with his highly-anticipated sophomore album, “Koreday,” released on March 22nd, 2024. This ambitious project takes listeners on a sonic journey through a single day, exploring a range of human emotions and experiences.

“Koreday” isn’t just a collection of songs; it’s a narrative. Bello weaves a tapestry of love, heartbreak, personal growth, and self-discovery throughout the album’s 26 tracks. Interludes sprinkled between songs act as transitions, guiding the listener through the emotional highs and lows of the day.

While Bello is known for his soulful vocals and signature R&B sound, “Koreday” hints at a possible genre-bending direction. Reviews suggest the album stays true to Bello’s strengths while incorporating fresh elements that keep things interesting.

With “Koreday,” Korede Bello seems poised to solidify his place in the Nigerian music scene. Whether you’re a longtime fan or just discovering his music, this album promises a captivating journey through a single day filled with relatable emotions and unexpected twists.

Download Korede Bello – Koreday Album Mp3 

1. Happy Birthday To Me (Interlude)

2. Today Is Koreday (Interlude)

3. Cover Me

4. Heartbreak Story (Interlude)

5. Dracula

6. Most Beautiful Girl On The Planet

7. Sisi

8. Rumor

9. Hard Girl Talk (Interlude)

10. Hard Girl, Hard Guy

11. Tell Me 

12. Round One 

13. Akorede (Interlude)

14. Minding My Business Ft. Don Jazzy

15. How Does That Make You Feel (Interlude)

16. Moving Mad 

17. What Wedding Song? (Interlude)

18. Complete (Naked)

19. Who’s She? (Interlude)

20. Yoruba Girl

21. Hey Beautiful (Interlude)

22. Smile 

23. 9pm (Interlude)

24. My Bed 

25. Tomorrow

26. Little Child 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button