Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album Download Mp3

Download Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album by Johnny Drille

Download Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album Mp3

Nigerian vocalist Johnny Drille returns with new soulful symphony titled “Johnny’s Room Live 4.”

Nigerian singer-songwriter Johnny Drille thrills fans everywhere as he drops his latest offering, “Johnny’s Room Live 4.” Dropping on December 2023, this album isn’t just a collection of live performances; it’s a stripped-down and captivating journey through his musical haven.

“Johnny’s Room Live 4” is the fourth installment in Johnny Drille’s popular “Johnny’s Room” series. The album has received critical acclaim for its raw emotion, storytelling, and musicianship.

The body of work isn’t just about musical prowess; it’s about storytelling. Between songs, Johnny Drille engages the audience, sharing anecdotes and inspirations, creating a warm and welcoming atmosphere. Each song on the album possesses a unique personality, yet they all seamlessly blend together, creating a cohesive and emotionally charged listening experience.

“Johnny’s Room Live 4” is a solid album that showcases Drille’s versatility as an artist. He is able to seamlessly blend different genres and create music that is both catchy and meaningful. The sensational body of work is now available on this platform!!!

Check it out below!


Download Johnny Drille – Johnny’s Room Live 4 Album Mp3

1. Odo (JRL4) 

2. My Kind Of Brown (JRL4) 

3. Lego House/Life For Rent (JRL4)

4. Loving Is Harder (JRL4)

5. Mystery Girl (JRL4)

6. Finding Efe (JRL4)

7. Jumoke (JRL4)

8. Bad Dancer (JRL4)

9. Count On You (JRL4)

10. Love Don’t Lie (JRL4) 

11. Reason (JRL4)

12 Wait For Me (JRL4)

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button