Fireboy DML – Playboy Album Mp3 Download

Download Playboy Album by Fireboy DML

Download Fireboy DML – Playboy Album Mp3

Worldwide known Peru crooner, Fireboy DML has finally released his highly anticipated studio project tagged “Playboy”.

After several weeks and months of endless teasers and anticipation, the highly talented YBNL superstar, Fireboy DML has finally delivered his third studio album “Playboy”.

The body of work was released on the 5th of August, 2022 through YBNL Nation and Empire Distributions. The album serves as a follow-up to his previously released albums, “Apollo,” released in 2020, and “Laughter, Tears, and Goosebumps,” released in 2019.

The album ‘Playboy’ contains a total of 14 tracks including his previously released hit songs, “Bandana” and “Peru” with Ed Sheeran which has recently just earned a gold certification in the United States.

The 14 tracks album features guest appearances from Rema, Asake, Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Shenseea and Euro with production credits to Syn Mix, P.Prime, and Demetrius Bell among others. 

This outstanding body of work introduces us to a Fireboy that has continued to evolve with his music and it will further solidify his status as one of the biggest music personalities in Nigeria.

Download Fireboy DML – Playboy Album Below; 

1. Change 

2. Bandana Ft. Asake

3. Ashawo

4. Playboy

5. Adore ft. Euro

6. Sofri

7. Diana ft. Chris Brown & Shenseea

8. Compromise ft. Rema

9. Timoti

10. Peru

11. Afro Highlife

12. Havin’ Fun

13. Peru Ft. Ed Sheeran

14. Glory

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button