Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (The Genesis) Album Mp3 Download

Download Omo Baba Olowo (The Genesis) Album by Davido

Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (The Genesis) Album Mp3


HKN Music Frontier, Davido releases his debut studio album and he tags it “Omo Baba Olowo”.

Omo Baba Olowo, a Yoruba word which means “the son of a rich man” in English is the first studio album by Nigerian singer, Davido which was released on July 17, 2012 under HKN music group.

The album houses 17 incredible tracks including his popular worldwide hit singles “Dami Duro” and “Ekuro” and features with top Nigerian artists; Naeto C, Kayswitch, Ice Prince and more.

The album won him the Best R&B/Pop Album and received a nomination for Album of the Year at The prestigious Headies Awards in 2013 and was also nominated for Best Album of the Year at the 2013 Nigeria Entertainment Awards.

Productions Credits goes to Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi for the amazing job done.

All the singles from this album is a mixture of contemporary afrobeat and hip-hop which makes it enticing to music lovers and furthers helps the singer cement his legacies as one of the best Nigerian singers of all time.


Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Full  Album Download Mp3

1. All of You 

2. Back When (feat. Naeto C) 

3. New Skul Tinz (feat. Sina Rambo & Bred) 

4. Video

5. Ekuro 

6. Down

7. No Visa (feat. Sina Rambo) 

8. Enter the Centre (feat. B Red)

9. Dollars in the Bank (feat. Kay Switch)

10. Sade 

11. Gbon Gbon 

12. Feel Alright (feat. Ice Prince) 

13. Mary Jane

14. For You (feat. 2Face) 

14. Overseas (feat. Sina Rambo)

16. Dami Duro 

17. Bless Me (feat. May D) 

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button