Davido – A Better Time Album Mp3 Download

Download A Better Time Album by Davido

Download Davido – A Better Time Album Mp3


Nigerian superstar, Davido stuns fans with release of new outstanding album tagged “A Better Time”.

The Nigerian Icon, Davido released his third studio album titled “A Better Time” on November 12, 2020, through his label record, Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), in association with RCA Records and Sony Music.

The album houses 17 incredible soundtracks which includes his hit singles “FEM” and “So Crazy” and  features with big personalities like; Nicki Minaj, Nas, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Chris Brown, Tiwa Savage, Mugeez, CKay, Lil Baby, Hit-Boy, Bella Shmurda and more…

The album received much recognition and positive reviews from his fans which in turn earned the song some accolades including a nomination for Album of the Year at the 6th ceremony of All Africa Music Awards.

The album gained even more recognition when it debuted at 2 on the Billboard Heatseeker chart, the album later charted on the Billboard world album, Billboard 200, Ireland’s top album and Apple music.

The international success of the album brought more attention and recognition to the artist. This album serves as an  assessment to see how far Davido really has gone in the music industry since he started.

Davido enlisted the help of music producers, Hit-Boy, Napji, Fresh VDM, Peruzzi and Speroach Beatz to produce this album.

Check out all the tracks on this outstanding body of work below.


Download Davido – Full Better Time Album Download

1. FEM

2. Heaven

3. Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage

4. Very Special

5. Jowo

6. The Best ft. Mayorkun

7. Sunlight

8. Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj

9. Birthday Cake ft. Nas & HitBoy

10. La La ft. CKay 

11. Mebe ft. Mugeez 

12. Fade ft. Bella Shmurda

13. So Crazy ft. Lil Baby

14. Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown & Young Thug 

15. Something Fishy 

16. I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun & Madjozi 

17. On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button