Burna Boy – Outside Album Mp3 Download

Download Outside Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – Outside Album Mp3 Download

The self acclaimed African Giant, Burna Boy hits back at the music industry with another sensational body of work titled “Outside”. 

“Outside” is the third studio album by Nigerian singer Burna Boy. It was released on January 26, 2018, through Spaceship Entertainment, Bad Habit and Atlantic Records. The album is the follow-up to his debut extended play Redemption released in 2016.

The body of work houses 13 solid tracks and features guest vocals from English musicians J Hus, Lily Allen and Mabel. Outside was supported by six singles: “Rock Your Body”, “Streets of Africa”, “Koni Baje”, “Sekkle Down”, “Heaven’s Gate” and “Ye”. Its production was handled by various producers, including Juls, Leriq, P2J, Jae 5, FRED and Phantom.

Described by the singer as a mixtape, Outside consists mostly of Afrobeats, dancehall, reggae and road rap. The album received critical acclaim from music critics, who commended its diverse sounds and Burna Boy’s versatility. Outside later won Album of the Year at the 2018 Nigeria Entertainment Awards and was nominated for Best R&B/Pop Album and Album of the Year at The Headies 2019.

Listen and Download the outstanding assemblage of work below!


Download Burna Boy – Oustide Album Below;

1. More Life 

2. Ph City Vibration

3. Koni Baje

4. Sekkle Down Ft. J Hus

5. Where I’m From

6. Heaven’s Gate Ft. Lily Allen

7. Ye 

8. Giddem

9. Streets Of Africa

10. Rock Your Body

11. Devil In California

12. Calm Down 

13. Outside Ft. Mabel

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button