Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Album Mp3 Download

Download On A Spaceship Album by Burna Boy

Download Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Album Mp3 Download

After the success of his debut album, Burna Boy is here with another another sizzling body of work tagged “On A Spaceship”.

Following Burna‘s exit from Aristokrat Records in 2015, he established his own record label, which he named “Spaceship Entertainment”, and that same year he released his second studio project named “On A Spaceship”. 

“On A Spaceship” is the second studio album by Nigerian superstar, Burna Boy. It was released in 2015 as the follow-up to his debut studio album “Leaving An Impact For Eternity (L.I.F.E) album.

The album houses 20 outstanding records and features guest appearances from the likes of Wizkid, Flavour, Phyno, AKA, Wande Coal and more. Burna enlisted Spellz, Simba Tagz, Orbeat, Ellputo, J Stunt, J Fem, Sarz, Deceptikonz, and Emblazon for the production of the project. 

This body of work was widely praised for it’s assortment of really great records, its rhymes and Burna’s delivery. Go below to check out all the records listed on this remarkable body of work.


Download Burna Boy – On A Spaceship Album below;

1. Intro

2. Oluwa Burna

3. The Realest

4. Mine Ft. Nyanda

5. Ring Ring

6. Single Ft. Wizkid

7. Sampudi

8. As E Be (Skit)

9. Rizzla

10. Jealousy

11. Duro Ni Be Ft. Phyno

12. Another One

13. Before Ft. Flavour

14. Trance

15. On A Very Good Day Ft. Wande Coal

16. Birthday Ft. AKA, Kid X & Da L.E.S

17. Gone

18. Mi O Ni Gba

19. If People Must Die

20. Soke

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button