Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album Mp3 Download

Download Emeka Must Shine Album by Blaqbonez

Download Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album Mp3

Nigerian rapper, Blaqbonez shows no sign of stopping as he releases another outstanding body of work titled “Emeka Must Shine.”

Blaqbonez‘s new album, “Emeka Must Shine”, is a solid project that showcases his versatility and range as an artist. The album features a mix of Afrobeats, hip hop, R&B, and drill tracks, and Blaqbonez delivers on each and every one.

The album houses 14 sould tracks including his previously heard singles “Like Ice Spice”, “Like Bezos” and “Cinderella Girl” which featured American rapper, Ludacris. The album also features a number of notable guest features, including Ludacris, Zlatan, Odumodublvck and more.

The album showcases Blaqbonez’s ability to adapt to different genres and styles of music. He delivers on each and every track, regardless of the genre. The album’s production is top-notch. The beats are catchy and the instrumentation is lush.

Overall, “Emeka Must Shine” is a solid album that is sure to please fans of Afrobeats, hip hop, and R&B. It is a solid body of work worth adding to your already buzzing playlist.

Download Blaqbonez – Emeka Must Shine Album Mp3 Below;

1. Kilo

2. Like Bezos

3. Shine Forever

4. Like Ice Spice

5. Nyem Ego Ft. JeriQ

6. Masquerade Ft. M24

7. Naija Shawty Ft. Victony

8. No Sleep Ft. Young Jonn

9. Dollerz Ft. Odumodublvck

10. Bad Till Eternity Ft. Zlatan

11. Wait Let Me Get The Tissue

12. Cinderella Girl Ft. Ludacris

13. 6 Business Days Ft. Projexx

14. Road Runners Ft. Black Sherif

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button