Bisa Kdei – Original EP (Album) Mp3 Download

Download Original EP (Album) by Bisa Kdei

Download Bisa Kdei – Original EP (Album) Mp3

Highly talented Ghanian superstar, Bisa Kdei has finally released another outstanding studio project tagged “Original EP”.

Ronald Kwaku Dei Appiah better known by his stage name Bisa Kdei is a Ghanaian native solo singer and record producer from Eastern Region. Bisa Kdei has had successful collaborations with top musicians in Ghana, Africa and the World at large and the superstar is without doubt one of the biggest musical acts in Africa right now.

The Ghanian superstar is here with another outstanding record titled “Original’. The body of work houses 14 tracks in total and features guest appearances from superstars, Teni, Camidoh, Stonebwoy, KiDi, Sefa, and Memphis Depay.

The talented superstar’s hardowrk and proficiency in playing the long hit making game shone thorough on this outstanding body of work. Check out this album packed with memorable songs below!


Download Bisa Kdei – Original EP (Album) Below:

1. Next Chapter

2. I Want You Back

3. Drinks On Me (ft. Memphis Depay)

4. Kokonsa

5. Too Much (ft. Sefa)

6. One Day (feat. Teni)

7. Party (feat Stonebwoy)

8. Are You Okay

9. Complete Man (feat Camidoh)

10. Over You

11. Tonight

12. Kakyere Me

13. Love You (feat KiDi)

14. Bank

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button