Aje x Mohbad – Vibration EP Mp3 Download

Download Vibration EP by Aje x Mohbad

Download Aje x Mohbad – Vibration EP Mp3

Talented Nigerian singer and rapper, Aje, and the street sensation, Mohbad team up to release a new joint project named “Vibration” EP.

‘Vibration’ is a collaborative studio project released by indigenous Nigerian singer, songwriter and record producer, Aje and the talented street hop superstar, Mohbad. It was released in 2021 under the management of Marlian Music Records.

Prior to recording the album, Aje and Mohbad have frequently collaborated on many songs such as, “Jo Micheal Jackson”, ‘Pariwo’ and more. The EP contains 5 quality tracks, each of which was made with such massive talents and features only the talented street singer, Small Doctor.

All the tracks listed on this outstanding body of work is now available on this platform. Check it out below.

Download Aje x Mohbad – Vibration EP Mp3 Below

1. Dance 

2. Lagos 

3. Memories

4. Vanity

5. E Get Why ft Small Doctor

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button