Adekunle Gold – Gold Album Mp3 Download

Download Gold Album by Adekunle Gold

Download Adekunle Gold – Gold Album Mp3

Highly talented Nigeria highlife singer, Adekunle Gold releases his first studio project and he tags it “Gold”.

Adekunle Kosoko known professionally as Adekunle Gold and AG Baby, is a Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer who rose to prominence after releasing the 2015 hit single “Sade”, a highlife cover of One Direction’s “Story of My Life”.

Adekunle Gold, after delivering three hit singles, decides to release his studio debut album tagged “Gold” in 2015, the same year he was signed to the YBNL Record Label.

The album is still among the phenomenal debuts till day as it debuted on number 7 on the Billboard World Albums chart.

“Gold” has received many accolades over the years and has been nominated for many awards including the album of the Year at the 2017 Nigeria Entertainment Awards and Album of the Year and Best R&B/Pop Album at The Headies 2018.

The 16-track project features no guest and has production credits from top music producers, Pheelz, Masterkraft, B Banks, Sleekamo, Oscar and Seyikeyz.

Check out all the amazing records on the this outstanding body of work below.

Download Adekunle Gold – Full Gold Album Below:

1- Gold Intro

2- My Life

3- Beautiful Night

4- Orente

5- Nurse Alabere

6- Friend Zone

7- Paradise

8- No Forget Ft Simi

9- Pick Up

10- Work

11- Temptation

12- Ariwo Ko

13- Fight For You

14- Ready

15- Sweet Me

16- Sade

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button