Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol 1 Album Mp3 Download

Download Afropop Vol 1 Album by Adekunle Gold

Download Adekunle Gold – Afropop Vol 1 Album Mp3


Nigerian superstar, Adekunle Gold finally releases his highly anticipated project named, “Afro Pop (Vol. 1)”.

After a year of delay and anticipation, on August 21, 2020 Adekunle Gold finally delivers his highly anticipated third studio album tagged “Afropop Vol.1”.

This remarkable project is his third studio album, which is a follow up to his previously released body of works ‘Gold’ and ‘About 30’.

Futhermore, the body of work named “Afro Pop, Vol. 1′ album contains 10 tracks including his hit singles Something Different and AG Baby and features with top artists, Patoranking, Tekno, Nailah Blackman & Olayinka Ehi.

It is clear to see that Adekunle Gold has surely evolved since releasing his first album in 2016, he has completely changed his sonic and brand. His style is more edgy and  ambiguous as he sings with more English on Afro-pop beats.

Melodiously, the collection is just somewhat thrilling as it generally centers around affection. This remarkable collection wasn’t blended like an Afro-pop collection, its sound designing feels extremely European.

In addition, gifted music producer, Pheelz, Blaizebeats and others are responsible for the production of this outstanding body of work.

Download Adekunle Gold – Full Afropop Vol 1 Album Download

1- AG Baby

2- Sabina

3- Pretty Girl Ft Patoranking

4- Okay

5- Here For Ya

6- Exclusive Ft Olayinka Ehi

7- Firewood Ft Tekno

8- Something Different

9- Water Carry Me

10- My Ex

Popular Songs!!!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button